top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSarah

The Death Cure


The Death Cure, James Dashner. Delacorte publisher. 325 Pages.

(Source: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Death_Cure)

Quick Summary: In this final attempt to escape WICKED, Thomas must learn that the right decision is also the hardest decision. The group must stick together no matter what,

I feel like with series, the last book is always a dissapoint. This is not the case with TDC. I was so engrossed, the amount of heart break kept me on my seat. Nothing in this book was a let down! Whenever I thought I was able to predict something, James goes and the complete opposite. I was really sad when I finished this book, I need more! I of course couldn't not read the excerpt for The Kill Order. I'm very intrigued to see how this prequel fits with the story. Dasner did an amazing job of keeping the story alive and keeping me on the edge of my seat. This series was tragic yet still got a fairly decent happy ending. I definitely reccommend that you go out and buy the entire series and go on a reading binge!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page